Domestic Locations

Click a state to see all locations

California


Long Beach

Robert Doktorczyk, VP West Coast
Tel: +1 310 514 8655
Email: robert.doktorczyk@ol-usa.com

Roseville

Derek Pritchard, Sale Director Western Region
Tel: +1 916 740 9612
Email: derek.pritchard@ol-usa.com 

San Francisco

Edith Tocchini, Inside Sales
Tel: +1 415 783 9930 
Email: edith.tocchini@ol-usa.com

Florida


Miami

Juan Arteaga, B.M.
Tel: +1 305 742 0342
Email: juan.arteaga@ol-usa.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

Tel: +1 808 462 4288
Email: hawaii.operations@ol-usa.com

Illinois

Chicago

Carrie Murphy, Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +1 630 626 7084
Email: carrie.murphy@ol-usa.com

Jason Tayler, VP Sales
Tel: +1 630 310 2371
Email: tayler.jason@ol-usa.com

New Hampshire

Exeter

Katie Painter, Office Supervisor
Tel: +1 603 294 4829
Email: katie.painter@ol-usa.com

New Jersey

East Rutherford

Giancarlo Jaramillo, Northeast Regional Director
Tel: +1 201 355 2531
Email: jaramillo.giancarlo@ol-usa.com

New York

New York/Corporate Office

Alan Baer, President
Tel: +1 516 654 7227
Email: alan.baer@ol-usa.com

North Carolina

Charlotte

Michelle Mierswa, Southeast Regional Manager
Tel: +1 704 910 0741
Email: michelle.mierswa@ol-usa.com

Ohio

Cleveland

Susan Brockway, B.M.
Tel: +1 216 716 4284
Email: susan.brockway@ol-usa.com

 

South Carolina

Charleston

Roy Beagle, B.M.
Tel: +1 843 284 8018
Email: roy.beagle@ol-usa.com

Virginia

Norfolk

Kim Tuthill, Mid-Atlantic Regional Director
Tel: +1 757 230 2517
Email: kim.tuthill@ol-usa.com